What should I do if I accidentally deleted an expense and would like to retrieve it?
@csimmons After deleting an expense you can always retrieve it from the "Deleted expenses" filter on your Expenses tab. (Below)
After filtering in the deleted expenses, simply check the box to the left of the expense and use the Undelete button located at the top right!
If your deleted expense isn't visible after applying the 'Deleted expenses' filter, please try to reset your filters and try again.