Users are automatically added to a policy
We have two employees who are being auto added to all of our Expensify policies. We will remove them from the policy, confirm that they are no longer listed and no longer have access, and then poof a day later they're back on the policy. Why is this happening and how do we stop it? I inherited this problem from a prior administrator, so I'm unsure if something was done during set up or if this is just a glitch.