If I downgrade to a free account, do I lose Categories?
Hi, I signed up for a free account, but somehow ended up with a Policy, although I don't understand how. Other posts indicate I can downgrade back to free (which works fine for me as a single user who doesn't need smartscans or all the bells and whistles of the paid account), and in doing so I won't lose existing reports and receipts scanned (correct?) However I'm confused about whether or not I'll lose the Categories I've set up if I downgrade. Please can you clarify?