Expensify.org/hunger SNAP campaign status
We’re no longer accepting new participants as our focus is on reimbursing existing claims. While we’re unable to provide a specific timeline on when your report will be reimbursed, we’re doing our best to drive donations and keep reimbursements moving forward. If you know anyone who can donate to this campaign please encourage them to enable Personal or Corporate Karma on their Expensify account.

We're currently experiencing issues with our American Express and Capital One connections. Please visit our status page for more details and to subscribe to updates.

Introduce yourself!

12346»

Comments

• satyaprakashmishrasatyaprakashmishra Expensify Customer Posts: 1 Expensify Newcomer
    edited June 10

My name is Satya Prakash mishra. I am a Law manager working IP Law team to develop the documents templates for filing of filing in various jurisdictions.

I want to know more about this community and want to be familiar and part of it.

Thanks

Satya🇮🇳

• JulietaJulieta Expensify Customer Posts: 1 Expensify Newcomer

Hi Everyone! I am Julieta, one of the Admins for Expensify and in charge of implementing Expensify in our company. We are a small company, with 30 corporate card users, we use Quickbooks as our accounting system and Fishbowl as our Production/Inventory Management Solution. At present we prepare our expense reports in excel which comes with a lot of headaches for the end users and the accounting employees who have to process those expenses. We hope Expensify will make everyone's lives better! I have used the Community knowledge database many times during the implementation and found it very useful. At this stage I am more of a consumer of knowledge than a producer of one. Hopefully I will get there one day where I can share my Expensify knowledge with this Community

• Sheena TrepanierSheena Trepanier Expensify Success Coach - Admin Posts: 1,317 Expensify Team