Will I lose my past reports if I downgrade to a free account?
Hi. I'm not sure how I got moved to a paid account. It's only me using it tracking my expenses and mileage and exporting reports. Is this possible to continue to do with a free account?
I found how you can downgrade, but when I went to do it this message came up:
Permanently Delete Policies?
Downgrading to a free account will permanently delete all of the policies you own. This action is irreversible.
Are you sure you want to downgrade your account?
Which of course concerns me, since I have a lot of expenses and mileage already input into the system. Can someone please advise?