How-to: Close your account
You can close your account on the web or mobile app.
How to close your account
On the web, to close your account and delete your unapproved expense data, head to Settings > Account > Account Details and scroll to the Close Account section.
On the mobile app, tap the three lines in the upper left corner and choose Settings. In the Others section, you'll see the Close Account option.
You'll be asked to verify your email or phone number and your account will subsequently be closed and account data will be deleted.
- If you don't see this option, you're restricted from doing so. Please review FAQ: Why can't I close my account?