We are currently experiencing higher than normal support inquiries and response times. The Community is here to support you as well so please help each other out when you can. Please visit our status page to subscribe to updates.
If I downgrade my account to free, will I lose all my existing reports?
My trial period expired, and when I select the option to downgrade to the free version it warns me that my policy will be lost and the action is irrevocable. I don't know what a policy is really, the docs seem to say that they are rules and limits on expenses that can be configured. I don't think I set anything like this up, and don't think I care. But I have 4 expense reports that I created with various expenses assigned to them. I don't want to lose these, and there's no reassurance in the documentation on downgrading or policies that tells me that I won't lose this data.
Can I downgrade safely without losing data? Or does the loss of a policy mean that all the reports created previously will be lost as well?