We're experiencing abnormally high support volume that has created a backlog delaying our responsiveness. Please visit our status page for more details and to subscribe to updates.
If I reject an expense item from a report, how do I ensure it is deleted?
Client reports are sent to me for approval and where there are duplicates i flag it as a "rejected item" and add an explanation. These items are removed from the current report but then are automatically (and incorrectly) appearing on the subsequent report that the client submits. How can I avoid this happening?