Is there a way to stop my receipts automatically be added to a report once i've taken a photo of it?
At the moment, once i've taken a photo of receipts, they are all automatically added to a report. However i then need to remove all receipts because i have to submit different reports so i don't want them all on one report. it would be easier if i took a photo, and then they all are stored in receipt bank. then i would like to manually add them to the reports that i need.