If I cancel my Expensify account, is it still possible to access the image files of the receipts via the URLs in the downloaded .csv file after the account has been closed?
Welcome to the Community!
This is a great question. If you're a single user and you haven't submitted the expenses to another account, the receipt URL will fail to work after your account is deleted.
However, if the expenses have been submitted to someone else who still has access to the report in Expensify, the receipt URL would continue to work.
Also, just a reminder that if you close your account and decide to Reopen it again in the future, your submitted expense data will still be available to you.
©2008-2023 Expensify, Inc.
©The Expensify Visa® Commercial Card is issued by The Bancorp Bank, N.A., Member FDIC, pursuant to a license from Visa U.S.A. Inc. and may not be used at all merchants that accept Visa cards. Apple® and the Apple logo® are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.