Cancellation of subscription
We are in the process of cancelling our Expensify subscription. There are a number of previous discussions regarding how to cancel and still have access to historical claims and receipts for HMRC purposes.
I just want to clarify the process to ensure this happens and we do not lose access to the receipts....
- We cancel the subscription in the Policies section of Expensify?
- We delete the policies we have for our companies and this moves us automatically onto the free plan?
- Any admins on the account can still sign in to Expensify?
- We can still view historical expense claims and uploaded receipts?