Ability to remove an empty domain
I know that you can currently reset a domain, but it would be nice to be able to remove it completely.
We have two companies... each with their own domain. We also have additional domains that act as "aliases" through Google for the main domains. When we started the account originally we added all of them, though we don't need all of them now.