If I downgrade my account to free, will I lose all my existing reports?
My trial period expired, and when I select the option to downgrade to the free version it warns me that my policy will be lost and the action is irrevocable. I don't know what a policy is really, the docs seem to say that they are rules and limits on expenses that can be configured. I don't think I set anything like this up, and don't think I care. But I have 4 expense reports that I created with various expenses assigned to them. I don't want to lose these, and there's no reassurance in the documentation on downgrading or policies that tells me that I won't lose this data.
Can I downgrade safely without losing data? Or does the loss of a policy mean that all the reports created previously will be lost as well?