Please disable SmartScan when selecting to 'Fill out Details Myself'
When I upload receipt to create an expense, I always fill out details manually, because SmartScanning doesn't work for receipts written in Japanese.
Even after I complete filling out details manually and the receipt is registered as an expense, there is still a copy of the receipt remaining as "smartscanning..." status under "Uncategorized" section. Therefore I always have to discard these copies that would never be smartscanned successfully, which is obviously a double task for me.
I'd happily continue filling out details manually if SmartScan function is disabled, but SmartScanning can't be disabled due to my Control Group Policy, so I'd like this "keeping copy" function to be corrected so once a receipt is manually registered, its copy will be automatically deleted.