Can I update a report on Quickbooks?
Hello, I would like to know what happen in this case:
1- I close a report and exported it to QB.
2-I re-opened a report, add a transaction and closed it again.
What happen if I send the report back to QB?
does it update only the new expense or does it duplicate all the already existing expenses?