FAQ: How do I just use the Track plan?
I accidentally created a Group policy or selected the wrong plan at first, but I just want to use the Track plan. How do I go back and make the right choice?
Not to worry! If you selected a Group plan by mistake (Collect or Control) and configured a Group policy, you can follow the steps here to downgrade back to a free account, which involves removing any unnecessary Group policies.
Also, keep in mind that you can always change course and select the "Track Spending" option via the Inbox by selecting "Show Hidden Tasks" in your Expensify Inbox.